Can Boatsetter deactivate my user account or boat listing?

Boatsetter may limit, suspend, or deactivate your user account or boat listing, as outlined in our Terms of Service. Deactivation may occur with or without notice for the following reasons:

Deactivation or being temporarily suspended will result in you not be able to access the platform, your account or page content. Boatsetter also reserves the right to suspend or terminate your Boatsetter Account and your access to the Services if you create more than one (1) Boatsetter Account or if any information provided during the registration process or thereafter proves to be inaccurate, not current or incomplete.