Can Boatbound deactivate my user account or boat listing?

Boatbound may limit, suspend, or deactivate your user account or boat listing, as outlined in our Terms of Service. Deactivation may occur with or without notification for the following reasons:

Deactivation or being temporarily suspended will result in you not be able to access the platform, your account or page content. Boatbound also reserves the right to suspend or terminate your Boatbound Account and your access to the Services if you create more than one (1) Boatbound Account or if any information provided during the registration process or thereafter proves to be inaccurate, not current or incomplete.