You can turn your listing on or off by going to My Boats > Manage (pictured below).
You can then simply click "Activate" or "Deactivate" (pictured below).
When you hide your listing, it will no longer appear in search results. After a listing's status has changed, the site's search results might not immediately reflect this. The site updates approximately every hour, so your listing preference will be updated in no time!